Vertrieb

Andreas Brinker
Vertriebsleiter

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 150
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 905
M.:+ 49 (0)171 5523648
andreas.brinker@gartenbauzentrale.de  

 

 

 

Theobert von Krüchten

Vertriebsleiter Innendienst

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 113
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 900

Theobert.vonKruechten@gartenbauzentrale.de

 

 

 

Elke Harms

Verkauf Fruchtgemüse 

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 165
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 905
elke.harms@gartenbauzentrale.de

Monika Kleene

Verkauf Fruchtgemüse

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 152
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 905
monika.kleene@gartenbauzentrale.de

Ingo Reiling

Verkauf Kräuter

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 151
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 905
ingo.reiling@gartenbauzentrale.de

 

 

 

Bernd Abeln

Verkauf Kräuter

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 116
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 909
bernd.abeln@gartenbauzentrale.de

 

 

Kristina Sinner

Verkauf Kräuter

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 123
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 909
kristina.sinner@gartenbauzentrale.de


Magdalena Pigula

Verkauf Blumen & Kräuter

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 114
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 900
magdalena.pigula@gartenbauzentrale.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarina Günter

Verkauf Blumen

 

T.: + 49 (0)4961 801 274
F.: + 49 (0)4961 801 900
katarina.guenter@gartenbauzentrale.de



 


                 Gartenbauzentrale eG  |  Schulze-Delitzsch-Straße 10  |  26871 Papenburg  |  Tel.: +49 (0)4961 801-0  |  Fax: +49 (0)4961 801-909  |  info@gartenbauzentrale.de  |  Datenschutz |  Impressum |  AGBs